What's the biggest dirt bike in the world?

The limit variation of the ATK Intimidator is the fastest dirt bike on the planet, whether it is for the Maico 620 or 700 engines. The 700 consists of a 685 cc two-stroke engine with a volume of just 238 pounds, 78 HP for a bike.