What's a card game for two people?

Gin Rummy – This card game is a two-handed form of the card game rummy in which players are dealt ten cards each and attempt to produce a hand which the point value of unmatched cards adds up to ten or less. Double Solitaire – A game you usually play by yourself. BUT double up and add a fun twist!