How do you play minecraft dungeons?

Minecraft Dungeons is available now on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation™ 4, Windows, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and Xbox Game Pass. Minecraft Dungeons – Standard Edition is available for $19.99 USD.