What is mr. show?

Mr. Show is a series composed of surreal sketch comedy pieces dealing with everything from politics and religion to popular culture. The show, starring Bob Odenkirk and David Cross, features a cast of comics that includes Jack Black, Mary Lynn Rajskub and Sarah Silverman.