What is the jinx murder trial?

Robert Durst is accused of murdering his friend Susan Berman over 20 years ago. He may also have killed his first wife, Kathie, in 1982 and a neighbor, Morris Black, in 2001, although the former disappearance has never been solved and he was acquitted in the latter instance