Who is bruce makowski?

Bruce Makowsky is an American real estate developer and entrepreneur. In 2017, he set the record for the most expensive home listed in the United States by listing a home he developed in Bel Air on the market for $250 million, which ultimately sold for $94 million in October 2019.