Where is xur on destiny two?

This week you can find Xur on Nessus, on the Emperor’s Barge in the Watcher’s Grave. Here’s what he has for sale: Telesto – Exotic fusion rifle Dunemarchers – Exotic Titan boots Shards of Galanor – Exotic Hunter gauntlets Transversive steps – Exotic Warlock boots