What's the black eyes name in star wars?

Baron Landonis Balthazar "Lando" Calrissian III is a fictional character in the Star Wars franchise. He is portrayed by Billy Dee Williams in the original trilogy, as well as The Rise of Skywalker. Donald Glover portrayed a younger Lando in the standalone Solo: A Star Wars Story.