Do you have a better answer to this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


What are the hawaiian islands names?

2 Answers

Hawaiian Islands include eight major islands and many smaller islets. The major islands are Hawai'i, Maui, O'ahu, Kaua'i, Moloka'i, Lana'i, Ni'ihau, and Kaho'olawe.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1558622020666) }}

Points points 50
Rating 0

There are 137 islands in Hawaii. The main islands are Hawaii (the Big Island), Maui (the Valley Isle), O'ahu (the Gathering Place), Kaua'i (the Garden Isle), Moloka'i (the Friendly Isle), Lana'i (the Pineapple Isle), Ni'ihua (the Forbidden Isle), and Kahoʻolawe (the Target Isle).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568580086797) }}

Points points 59
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world