What are the hawaiian islands names?

Hawaiian Islands include eight major islands and many smaller islets. The major islands are Hawai'i, Maui, O'ahu, Kaua'i, Moloka'i, Lana'i, Ni'ihau, and Kaho'olawe.

---

There are 137 islands in Hawaii. The main islands are Hawaii (the Big Island), Maui (the Valley Isle), O'ahu (the Gathering Place), Kaua'i (the Garden Isle), Moloka'i (the Friendly Isle), Lana'i (the Pineapple Isle), Ni'ihua (the Forbidden Isle), and Kahoʻolawe (the Target Isle).