Who's the fastest quarterback?

Lamar Jackson of the Baltimore Ravens is a speed burner. He's unquestionably the fastest quarterback in the NFL. In 2019, when he won the NFL MVP, Jackson threw for 3,127 yards and 36 touchdowns and ran for 1,206 yards and seven touchdowns.