Name tennis terms?

Fault, which is a misplaced or ill performed serve. Love, which is zero or null points; it likely derives from l'oeuf which is French for egg which looks like zero. Ace, an untouched serve for a point. Let, is a serve that is executed well but hits the net; a let allows a do over on the serve.