Do orchids bloom more than once?

Orchids bloom at least once a year but some varieties such as the Vanda orchids bloom 2-3 times a year with the flowers lasting up to 6 weeks. You can make your orchids bloom again by feeding them with a 20-20-20 NPK fertilizer, watering them 1-2 times per week, and providing bright indirect light.