What is a recipe for chocolate chip cookies?

A recipe for chocolate chip cookies: Preheat the oven to 350°F or 175°C. Sift 3 cups of flour and 3/4 cup of brown sugar in a bowl, then stir in 2 eggs. Mix 1 cup of butter into flour mixture until the dough is creamy. Add 1 cup of chocolate chips. Bake for about 10 to 15 minutes. Cool and enjoy.