Where are the cliffs of insanity?

The Cliffs of Moher have appeared in several films, including The Princess Bride as the filming location for "The Cliffs of Insanity". The Cliffs of Moher are sea cliffs located at the southwestern edge of the Burren region in County Clare, Ireland.