Who is the voice actor from moana?

Moana is an animated movie so all the actors are voice actors. If you mean who voices Moana the title character, she is named Auliʻi Cravalho. Dwayne Johnson voiced the demigod Maui & Alan Tudyk was Hei-Hei the Rooster.