How long do i air fry a hot pocket?

Preheat the air fryer to 400F for 5 minutes. Lay the hot pockets or pizza pockets in a single layer in the air fryer, making sure to leave space in between each. Air fry the hot pockets for 11-13 minutes on one side until crispy and heated through. Serve warm and enjoy!