Tell me the characters in lion king?

The main characters from the Lion King are King Mufasa, Queen Sarabi, Simba, Nala, Zazu, Rafiki, Scar, Pumbaa, Timon, and the three hyenas; Shenzi, Bonzai, & Ed.