What happened on september twentieth twenty nineteen?

This is the planned date where a million people have committed to storm Area 51 to see aliens. The huge action grew out of a Facebook event that has swiftly become one of the most popular ever. Those joining the group are asked to indicate that they will help run into the base on September 20, 2019