What are the jets rated?

As of January 21, 2022, the New York Jets were ranked 4th (and last place) in the AFC East with a 4 & 13 record. Only one team in the NFL had a worse record - the Jaguars - at 3 & 14. And one other team, the Texans, had an equal 4 & 13 record.