Where does sour honey come from?

Mad Bees

---

Sour Honey is not honey but comes from a bee made resin material called propolis. Bees make this material to seal cracks in their nest and to finish and varnish areas. It is very sticky and has anti-bacterial qualities. Many beekeepers have found that bees that make an abundance stay healthy.