How expensive is a stanley cup?

compared to other major sports trophies such as the Commissioner's trophy ($19,000) of the MLB and the Vince Lombardi trophy ($15,000) of the NFL, the Stanley Cup is more valuable. The Stanley Cup value is estimated to be $23,000