What is a baby zoomer?

Zoomer is a nickname referring to members of Generation Z, those born in the late 90s and early 2000s. Its use is particularly popular as a contrast to baby boomer or boomer. However, before Gen Z was established, zoomer was used to refer to especially active baby boomers.