What rides are in universal?

Universal Orlando has: Harry Potter and the Escape From Gringotts, Revenge of the Mummy, Transformers: The Ride 3D, Despicable Me Minion Mayhem. At Islands of Adventure: Harry Potter and the Forbidden Journey, The Amazing Adventures of Spider-Man, Skull Island: Reign of Kong.