Do you know any gardening tips?

Choose a Good Location Follow the sun. Know how much sun your plant requires Stay close to water, but don't drown your plant. Start with great soil or make your own. Discover your zone with an almanac. Learn your frost dates. Add some mulch or groundcover. Feed plants regularly.