Who is the female patron of musicians?

Cecilia, also known as Saint Cecilia, (Latin: Sancta Caecilia, English: alternate spelling - Cecelia) is the patroness of musicians. It is written that as the musicians played at her wedding she "sang in her heart to the Lord".