How long is the song in the garden of eden?

"In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida" (derived from "In the Garden of Eden") is a song recorded by Iron Butterfly and written by band member Doug Ingle, released on their 1968 album In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida. It clocks in at slightly over 17 minutes long.