What is the recipe for poke?

Mix together 1 sliced shallot or Maui onion, 1/2 cup chopped green onion, 3 tablespoons soy sauce, 1 teaspoon sesame oil, 1 teaspoon chili garlic sauce, 1 tablespoon sesame seeds. Add in 1 and a half pounds of sushi grade tuna that you have cut into 1/2 inch cubes. Serve or refrigerate.