What is the most expensive vehicle ever made?

The most expensive vehicle you can buy is the Ferrari 250 GTO, priced at a whopping $48.4 Million dollars.

---

The World's Most Expensive Car Just Sold for an All-Time Record of $142 Million. The sale places the Mercedes-Benz 300 SLR “Uhlenhaut” in the top 10 most valuable items ever sold at auction in any collecting category.