Tell me a fact about ghost?

Here is a ghost fact. About half the people in the world believe in ghosts. People who believe in ghosts agree that they are souls stuck between life and the afterlife, that a violent death makes it more likely that a soul will get stuck and that animals can see or sense ghosts better than humans.