How much is a super bowl ticket for twenty twenty?

Generally speaking, the average Super Bowl ticket costs between $4,000 and $5,000, but that price varies depending on the particular matchup and when the tickets are purchased. The average resale price for tickets to The 2020 game was $6,845 4 days before the game