What does don't let your meat loaf mean?

"Don't let your meat loaf" is a pun on the fact that the word "loaf" can mean either an oblong item of food like meatloaf or a loaf of bread, or it can mean to hang around doing nothing. So if you let your meat loaf, it would hang around and never get anything done.