What is bendy the cartoon?

The Bendy Show was ... a series of Bendy's cartoons is a fictional animation show initially created by the crew members of the American animation company... Joey Drew Studios, first debuting as early as 1929 since the studio's establishment. These vintage cartoons can be seen on Youtube today.