How much is the queen's crown worth?

Calling it priceless is sensible, but you can just add as many zeros as there are diamonds in the collection," he said of the crown. Meanwhile, other experts are happy to give it a rough estimation, alleging it could be worth anywhere between $3.4 to $5.7 billion.