When is ant man quantum mania coming to disney plus?

Official stream date for Ant-Man Quantumania is not yet announced. All recent MCU Phase5 movies took about 2.5 months to go from theaters to home screens. But 5/5 is the release of GotG Vol3, and Marvel wouldn’t want to compete with itself, so A-M:Q would probably stream at the end of April.