What are some vegetables that start with c.?

Some vegetables that start with C are Carrot, Celery , Cucumber, Cherry tomato, cabbage, cauliflower, cos lettuce

---

Some vegetables that start with c include carrots, cabbage, cauliflower and cabbage.