What is the game murder mystery two on roblox?

Murder Mystery 2 is a Roblox horror game created by Nikilis. The game is based off a Garry's Mod game mode called Murder. A server holds up to twelve players, with one "murderer", one "sheriff", and ten "innocents" at most. The game features three modes: Casual, Hardcore, and Assassin.