Who are the fathers of tanya tucker's children?

Tanya Tucker has 3 children. Actor Een Reed fathered both Presley Tanita (born July 5, 1989) and son Beau "Grayson" (born October 2, 1991). Nashville musician, Jerry Laseter, fathered Tanya's 3rd child Layla LaCosta (born June 25, 1999).

---

Tanya met actor Ben Reed. Over time, the duo became parents of two children Presley Tanita (b. 1989) and Beau Grayson (b. 1991). In 1999, Tanya welcomed her third child - a daughter named Layla LaCosta with musician and on-and-off partner Jerry Laseter. Tanya didn't pursue a married life with either