Who are the fathers of tanya tucker's children?

Tanya Tucker has 3 children. Actor Een Reed fathered both Presley Tanita (born July 5, 1989) and son Beau "Grayson" (born October 2, 1991). Nashville musician, Jerry Laseter, fathered Tanya's 3rd child Layla LaCosta (born June 25, 1999).