Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the seven summits?

The Seven Summits are the highest mountain peaks of each of the seven continents. Different lists include slight variations, but generally the same core is maintained. The seven summits depend on the definition used for a continent, in particular the location of the border of that continent.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1631687089868) }}

Points points 8

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 1 Answer
Geography 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world