What is the north carolina state song?

According to Wikipedia, "The Old North State" is the official state song of the U.S. state of North Carolina. Written by William Gaston in 1835 and set to an arrangement composed by Mrs. E.E. Randolph in 1926, it was adopted as the state song by the North Carolina General Assembly in 1927.