How many episodes of pirates of the caribbean?

At this time, there are five Pirates of the Caribbean movies. The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003), Dead Man's Chest (2006), At World's End (2007), On Stranger Tides (2011) and Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017).