Where is the land in fortnight battle royale?

If you can make it to any of these it should help give you the upper hand in Fortnite Battle Royale. The motel to the west of Anarchy Acres: ... The watchtower north of the Wailing Woods: ... The pool near the Tilted Towers: ... The Moisty Mire: ... Snobby Shores: ...