Is imagine dragons christian?

When asked directly about their faith, Dan Reynolds and Wayne Sermon don’t shy away from it. “We’re not a religious band,” Reynolds said. He continued, “Dan and I are religious people and the other members are agnostic, so I think we come out somewhere in the middle."