What is the movie nope?

Nope is a 2022 American neo-Western science fiction horror film directed, written, and co-produced by Jordan Peele under his Monkeypaw Productions banner. It stars Daniel Kaluuya and Keke Palmer as horse-wrangling siblings attempting to capture evidence of an unidentified flying object.