How many dinobots are there?

According to Wikipedia, there are generally 5 Dinobots, though this number varies on the Transformer generation, show, or movie depicted. The 5 dinobots, by name, are: Grimlock (a Tyrannosaurus rex), Slag (a Triceratops), Sludge (an Apatosaurus), Snarl (a Stegosaurus), and Swoop (a Pteranodon).