Name the assassinated presidents of the united states?

Per Wikipedia, 4 sitting presidents have been killed: Abraham Lincoln in 1865; James A. Garfield in 1881; William McKinley in 1901; and John F. Kennedy in 1963. Additionally, two presidents have been injured in attempted assassinations: Theodore Roosevelt in 1912 and Ronald Reagan in 1981.