Who is commander bakara?

CC-1138, nicknamed "Bacara," was a clone trooper officer who held the military rank of Clone Marshal Commander in the Grand Army of the Republic during the Clone Wars. Known for his aggressive tactics, Bacara served as the Clone Commander of the 21st Nova Corps.