How strong is a human body?

You float a tiny distance above, suspended by the repulsion between atoms.This electromagnetic force is vastly stronger than the force of gravity around a billion billion billion billion times stronger.You can demonstrate the relative strength by holding a fridge magnet near a fridge and letting go