How many songs has jessica mauboy written?

Jessica Mauboy has a writing credit on 43 songs. Her most recent single is "Automatic," which she co-wrote with Cosmo's Midnight and ASTON. You can ask me to "play Automatic by Jessica Mauboy" to hear it now.