What is the fortnite launcher?

The Rocket Launcher is an Explosive Weapon in Battle Royale. It's currently available in Epic and Legendary variants, with the Common, Uncommon, and Rare variants currently being Vaulted. It uses Rocket Ammo. Rocket Launcher fires a single slow rocket that does high damage across a wide area,