Can you refreeze cod?

Yes, you can refreeze cooked or raw fish that was thawed in the refrigerator. As per the USDA's guidance, it's safe to refreeze any food that has been thawed in the refrigerator (assuming it hasn't spoiled before putting it back into your freezer, of course). Reference - wild Alaskan company.com

---

Yes, you can refreeze cooked or raw fish that was thawed in the refrigerator. As per the USDA's guidance, it's safe to refreeze any food that has been thawed in the refrigerator (assuming it hasn't spoiled before putting it back into your freezer, of course).